Key Events Calendar

2020

Wednesday, July 15
Distribution payable
confirmed
Thursday, August 20
FY20 Results Announcement
confirmed
Tuesday, September 29
Q1 Distribution Ex-Date
confirmed
Tuesday, October 20
Q1 Distribution Payment
confirmed
Wednesday, December 30
Q2 Distribution Ex-Date
tentative

2021

Tuesday, January 19
Q2 Distribution Payment
tentative
Thursday, February 18
HY20 Results Announcement
confirmed
Tuesday, March 30
Q3 Distribution Ex-Date
tentative
Tuesday, April 20
Q3 Distribution Payment
tentative
Tuesday, June 29
Q4 Distribution Ex-Date
tentative